ach-master.git
7 years agoadded common FDE implementations
Aaron Zauner [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 23:44:40 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
added common FDE implementations

7 years agoreference for HaveGE RNG
Aaron Zauner [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 23:38:18 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
reference for HaveGE RNG

7 years agoadded a few references and links
Aaron Zauner [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 23:31:30 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
added a few references and links

7 years agooops links should be a section, not a subsection
Aaron Kaplan [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 22:36:08 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
oops links should be a section, not a subsection

7 years agoupdate gitignore
Aaron Kaplan [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 22:35:06 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
update gitignore
add links subsection so that we don't forget these links. Should still be restructured

7 years agoHaveGE typo
Aaron Kaplan [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 22:29:27 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
HaveGE typo
add authors
minor typos

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://rhodecode.plunge.at/ach/ach-master
Aaron Kaplan [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 22:22:41 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://rhodecode.plunge.at/ach/ach-master

7 years agoPostfix
Aaron Kaplan [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 22:21:12 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Postfix

7 years agoadded sshd config
Aaron Zauner [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 22:19:32 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
added sshd config

7 years agoimaps
Aaron Kaplan [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 21:43:44 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
imaps

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://rhodecode.plunge.at/ach/ach-master
Aaron Kaplan [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 20:36:35 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://rhodecode.plunge.at/ach/ach-master

7 years agoadd nginx settings
Aaron Kaplan [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 20:35:38 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
add nginx settings
add GCM to the tables
Remove trust from NIST curves (at least as a comment)

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://rhodecode.plunge.at/ach/ach-master
Pepi Zawodsky [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 17:23:11 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://rhodecode.plunge.at/ach/ach-master

7 years agoAdded SSH version string for ARCH Linux for Raspberry Pi
Pepi Zawodsky [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 17:22:45 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Added SSH version string for ARCH Linux for Raspberry Pi

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://rhodecode.plunge.at/ach/ach-master
Aaron Kaplan [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 15:50:06 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://rhodecode.plunge.at/ach/ach-master

7 years agoclarify SSLProtocol settings. Be restrictive.
Aaron Kaplan [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 15:49:08 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
clarify SSLProtocol settings. Be restrictive.
Better explanation of ephemeral keys

7 years agoformatting... move the abstract all onto the first page
Aaron Kaplan [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 15:25:32 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
formatting... move the abstract all onto the first page

7 years agoadded Ubuntu 13.04 ssh version
Adi Kriegisch [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 15:24:32 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
added Ubuntu 13.04 ssh version

7 years agowording, referencing the tables properly and Typo-fixing
Aaron Kaplan [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 15:17:39 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
wording, referencing the tables properly and Typo-fixing

7 years agotypos
Aaron Kaplan [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 15:10:03 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
typos

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://rhodecode.plunge.at/ach/ach-master
Aaron Kaplan [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 15:01:56 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://rhodecode.plunge.at/ach/ach-master

7 years agomore comments on BSI's recommendations. Especially on ephemeral keys.
Aaron Kaplan [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 15:01:24 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
more comments on BSI's recommendations. Especially on ephemeral keys.

7 years agoAdded stub about ECC curves
Pepi Zawodsky [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 13:36:15 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Added stub about ECC curves

7 years agoAdded stub about sshrc
Pepi Zawodsky [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 13:20:51 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Added stub about sshrc

7 years agoAdded SSH version string for Raspbian Wheezy
Pepi Zawodsky [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 13:20:15 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Added SSH version string for Raspbian Wheezy

7 years agomethods.tex: mention NIST's review process
Aaron Kaplan [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 13:14:14 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
methods.tex: mention NIST's review process

7 years agominor update. We said we don't want to exclude anyone but we'll be careful which...
Aaron Kaplan [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 07:52:47 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
minor update. We said we don't want to exclude anyone but we'll be careful which commits to accept.

7 years agowording
Aaron Kaplan [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 23:52:01 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
wording

7 years agoadd slides from hack.lu
Aaron Kaplan [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 22:11:49 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
add slides from hack.lu

7 years agoformatting
Aaron Kaplan [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 22:10:54 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
formatting

7 years agonew stylesheet
Aaron Kaplan [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 21:55:40 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
new stylesheet
re-arranging stuff

7 years agoauthors != reviewers.
Aaron Kaplan [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 21:39:59 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
authors != reviewers.

7 years agoFAQ, markdown-ify README.md, edit the text
Aaron Kaplan [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 21:20:20 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
FAQ, markdown-ify README.md, edit the text

7 years agoformatting
Aaron Kaplan [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 21:09:25 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
formatting

7 years agoinitial keylenght proposal (as comment)
Aaron Kaplan [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 21:09:05 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
initial keylenght proposal (as comment)

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://rhodecode.plunge.at/ach/ach-master
Aaron Kaplan [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 20:55:10 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://rhodecode.plunge.at/ach/ach-master

7 years agodescribe how to review
Aaron Kaplan [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 20:54:35 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
describe how to review
disclaimer.tex
initial list of reviewers

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://rhodecode.plunge.at/ach/ach-master
Pepi Zawodsky [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 20:43:35 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://rhodecode.plunge.at/ach/ach-master

7 years agoAdded SSH version strings for Mac OS X 10.3-10.9
Pepi Zawodsky [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 20:43:08 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
Added SSH version strings for Mac OS X 10.3-10.9

7 years agoadd README for non-git users
Aaron Kaplan [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 19:49:39 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
add README for non-git users
added apache settings - first version

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://rhodecode.plunge.at/ach/ach-master
Manuel Koschuch [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 19:15:28 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://rhodecode.plunge.at/ach/ach-master

7 years agoadded affiliation
Manuel Koschuch [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 19:14:50 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
added affiliation

7 years agodded affiliation
Manuel Koschuch [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 19:10:57 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
dded affiliation

7 years agosome SSL recommendations - finally
Aaron Kaplan [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 18:46:56 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
some SSL recommendations - finally

7 years agoinitial markdown version - experiment
Aaron Kaplan [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 21:32:20 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
initial markdown version - experiment

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://rhodecode.plunge.at/ach/ach-master
Aaron Kaplan [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:20:39 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://rhodecode.plunge.at/ach/ach-master

7 years agoMerge github.com:ddurvaux/contactdb
Aaron Kaplan [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 06:57:32 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Merge github.com:ddurvaux/contactdb

7 years agoInitial commit
David Durvaux [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 06:41:02 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
Initial commit

7 years ago+java
Heiko Reese [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 19:29:47 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
+java

7 years agoadd more to the TOC
Aaron Kaplan [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 17:09:12 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
add more to the TOC

7 years agoadd gitignore
Aaron Kaplan [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 20:15:25 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
add gitignore

7 years agostructure
Aaron Kaplan [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 20:13:11 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
structure

7 years agostarted
Aaron Kaplan [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 20:00:42 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
started

7 years agocommented bibtex run (no citation atm; fixed 'make clean'
Adi Kriegisch [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 14:05:46 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
commented bibtex run (no citation atm; fixed 'make clean'

7 years agoadded list of supported cipher suites of some Debian/Ubuntu versions
Adi Kriegisch [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:57:04 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
added list of supported cipher suites of some Debian/Ubuntu versions

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://rhodecode.plunge.at/ach/ach-master
Aaron Kaplan [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:37:53 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://rhodecode.plunge.at/ach/ach-master

7 years agoinitial .tex layout
Aaron Kaplan [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:37:18 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
initial .tex layout

Feel free to completely change it!

7 years agoadded remark about ssh version strings
Adi Kriegisch [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:29:23 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
added remark about ssh version strings

7 years agoadded random notes about ssh (open questions inline)
Adi Kriegisch [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:27:20 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
added random notes about ssh (open questions inline)

7 years agomeeting notes ausformuliert
Aaron Kaplan [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:07:23 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
meeting notes ausformuliert

7 years agoadd meeting notes
Aaron Kaplan [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:52:12 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
add meeting notes