removed unused titling
authorTobias Pape <tobias@netshed.de>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 17:22:07 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerTobias Pape <tobias@netshed.de>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 00:25:08 +0000 (01:25 +0100)
src/applied-crypto-hardening.tex

index 349e9ee..5143d04 100644 (file)
@@ -157,15 +157,18 @@ morekeywords={__global__, __device__},  %
 \renewcommand{\headrulewidth}{0.0pt}
 \renewcommand{\footrulewidth}{0.4pt}
 
-%%% Title, author and date metadata
-\usepackage{titling}                                                                                           % For custom titles
+% Creating a horizontal rule
+\newcommand{\HorRule}{\color{darkblue}%
+  \rule{\linewidth}{1pt}%
+}
 
 %defines horizontal rule for title
 \newcommand{\HorRule}{\color{darkblue}\rule{\linewidth}{1pt}}
 
-% no indent on first line of a paragraph
 \setlength{\parindent}{0cm}
 
+\date{\today}
+
 %tell TeX where to look for graphics/logos
 \graphicspath{ {/img/} }