generalize gitignore
authorTobias Pape <tobias@netshed.de>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 13:50:12 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerTobias Pape <tobias@netshed.de>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 00:20:31 +0000 (01:20 +0100)
src/.gitignore

index 5a2230a..d859b9c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,26 @@
-applied-crypto-hardening.aux
+# LaTeX
+*.aux
+*.bbl
+*.blg
+*.glg
+*.glo
+*.gls
+*.idx
+*.ilg
+*.ind
+*.ist
+*.log
+*.lof
+*.lot
+*.lol
+*.out
+*.toc
+*.fdb_latexmk
+*.pdfsync
+*.synctex.gz
+# specific 
 applied-crypto-hardening.dvi
-applied-crypto-hardening.log
-applied-crypto-hardening.out
 applied-crypto-hardening.pdf
-applied-crypto-hardening.toc
-applied-crypto-hardening.bbl
-applied-crypto-hardening.blg
 applied-crypto-hardening.markdown
 *.gummi
 *.swp
@@ -15,3 +30,4 @@ old/*
 practical_settings/*_generated.tex
 cipher_suites/*_generated.tex
 *_generated.tex
+