synctex files are actually noise for git
authorTobias Pape <tobias@netshed.de>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 14:07:57 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerTobias Pape <tobias@netshed.de>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 00:22:20 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
src/applied-crypto-hardening.synctex.gz [deleted file]

diff --git a/src/applied-crypto-hardening.synctex.gz b/src/applied-crypto-hardening.synctex.gz
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e4dde0a..0000000
Binary files a/src/applied-crypto-hardening.synctex.gz and /dev/null differ