add \FloatBarrier to constrain screenshot figures to their respective sections
authorAlexander Wuerstlein <arw@arw.name>
Wed, 13 May 2015 14:48:13 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerAlexander Wuerstlein <arw@arw.name>
Wed, 13 May 2015 16:05:23 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
src/practical_settings/vpn.tex
src/practical_settings/webserver.tex

index 65d2476..18763a3 100644 (file)
@@ -195,6 +195,8 @@ Please note that these settings restrict the available algorithms for
 
 %% cipherstrings current 2013-12-09
 % ---------------------------------------------------------------------- 
+\FloatBarrier % the preceding section has several figures. Floating them too far away might get confusing for readers.
+
 \subsection{OpenVPN}
 
 \subsubsection{Tested with Versions}
index 67c319d..4a17d43 100644 (file)
@@ -343,6 +343,7 @@ Set-WebConfiguration -Location "$WebSiteName/$WebApplicationName" `
 \subsubsection{How to test}
 See appendix \ref{cha:tools}
 
+\FloatBarrier % the preceding section has several figures. Floating them too far away might get confusing for readers.
 %%----------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 %%% Local Variables: