remove italics in getting started section
authorAaron Zauner <azet@azet.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 13:24:45 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerAaron Zauner <azet@azet.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 13:28:24 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
CONTRIBUTING.md

index e4b689a..17d9e05 100644 (file)
@@ -53,14 +53,14 @@ order).
 
 **Fork/clone, branch and commit or start a discussion on our mailing-list!**
 
-* *If you're not yet familiar with working with git we recommend giving
-https://try.github.io a shot. You'll know enough about git to work on
-this document in 15 minutes or less.*
-* *Although our LaTeX source is mostly self-explanatory, if you're
-uncertain how to edit our guide correctly you might want to take a look at*:
+* If you're not yet familiar with using `git` we recommend giving
+https://try.github.io a shot. You'll know enough about `git` to work on
+this document in 15 minutes or less.
+* Although our `LaTeX` source is mostly self-explanatory, if you're
+uncertain how to edit our guide correctly you might want to take a look at:
    * [Introduction to using TeX](http://www.math.harvard.edu/texman/)
    * [The Not So Short Introduction to LaTeX](https://tobi.oetiker.ch/lshort/lshort.pdf)
-   * ..or ask on our mailing-list for help.
+   * ..or ask on our [mailing-list for help](mailto:ach@lists.cert.at).
 
 Thank you kindly! We hope you'll enjoy working with us on this document.