tested with ubuntu 14.04
authorSebastian Wagner <sebix@sebix.at>
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 19:28:54 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
committerSebastian Wagner <sebix@sebix.at>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 09:46:22 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
src/practical_settings/mailserver.tex
src/practical_settings/webserver.tex

index e713d69..d9846cf 100644 (file)
@@ -144,6 +144,7 @@ openssl s_client -crlf -connect SERVER.TLD:993
 \subsubsection{Tested with Versions}
 \begin{itemize*}
   \item Postfix 2.9.6, Debian Wheezy with OpenSSL 1.0.1e
+  \item Postfix 2.11.0 on Ubuntu 14.04.02 with OpenSSL 1.0.1f
 \end{itemize*}
 
 
@@ -260,6 +261,7 @@ openssl s_client -starttls smtp -crlf -connect SERVER.TLD:25
 \subsubsection{Tested with Versions}
 \begin{itemize*}
   \item Exim 4.82, Debian Jessie
+  \item Exim 4.82, Ubuntu 14.04.2 with OpenSSL 1.0.1e
 \end{itemize*}
 
 
index 1f6494f..004f66f 100644 (file)
@@ -7,8 +7,9 @@ synonyms~\footnote{https://www.mail-archive.com/openssl-dev@openssl.org/msg33405
 
 \subsubsection{Tested with Versions}
 \begin{itemize*}
-  \item Apache 2.2.22 linked against OpenSSL 1.0.1e, Debian Wheezy
-  \item Apache 2.4.6 linked against OpenSSL 1.0.1e, Debian Jessie
+  \item Apache 2.2.22, Debian Wheezy with OpenSSL 1.0.1e
+  \item Apache 2.4.6, Debian Jessie with OpenSSL 1.0.1e
+  \item Apache 2.4.7, Ubuntu 14.04.2 Trusty with Openssl 1.0.1f
 \end{itemize*}
 
 \subsubsection{Settings}
@@ -42,6 +43,7 @@ See appendix \ref{cha:tools}
   \item lighttpd/1.4.31-4 with OpenSSL 1.0.1e on Debian Wheezy
   \item lighttpd/1.4.33 with OpenSSL 0.9.8o on Debian Squeeze (note that TLSv1.2 does not work in openssl 0.9.8 thus not all ciphers actually work)
   \item lighttpd/1.4.28-2 with OpenSSL 0.9.8o on Debian Squeeze (note that TLSv1.2 does not work in openssl 0.9.8 thus not all ciphers actually work)
+  \item lighttpd/1.4.31, Ubuntu 14.04.2 Trusty with Openssl 1.0.1f
 \end{itemize*}