proof of my mail signature. No claim without proof or reference!
authorAaron Kaplan <aaron@lo-res.org>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 01:09:41 +0000 (02:09 +0100)
committerAaron Kaplan <aaron@lo-res.org>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 01:11:29 +0000 (02:11 +0100)
src/methods.tex

index 8ca247a..e608eb6 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,8 @@
 \label{section:Methods}
 
 \epigraph{``C.O.S.H.E.R - completely open source, headers, engineering and research}{-- A. Kaplan's mail signature for many years}
+% proof: http://www.mavetju.org/mail/view_message.php?list=freebsd-current&id=947899&raw=yes
+
 
 For writing this guide, we chose to collect the most well researched facts
 about cryptography settings and let as many trusted specialists as possible