Tested OpenVPN 2.3.10 from Ubuntu Xenial 16.04.1 LTS linked against openssl.
authorKrzysztof Burghardt <krzysztof@burghardt.pl>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 01:01:32 +0000 (02:01 +0100)
committerKrzysztof Burghardt <krzysztof@burghardt.pl>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 01:05:18 +0000 (02:05 +0100)
src/acknowledgements.tex
src/practical_settings/vpn.tex

index 591e36a..906c10f 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ We would like to express our thanks to the following reviewers and people who ha
 \begin{multicols}{2}{\parskip=0pt\centering\obeylines%
 Brown, Scott \\
 Brulebois, Cyril \\
+Burghardt, Krzysztof \\
 Dirksen-Thedens, Mathis \\
 Dulaunoy, Alexandre \\
 G├╝hring Philipp  \\
index 4f16b31..936ae28 100644 (file)
@@ -201,9 +201,9 @@ Please note that these settings restrict the available algorithms for
 
 \subsubsection{Tested with Versions}
 \begin{itemize*}
-  \item OpenVPN 2.3.2 from Debian ``wheezy-backports'' linked against openssl (libssl.so.1.0.0) 
-  \item OpenVPN 2.2.1 from Debian Wheezy linked against openssl
-    (libssl.so.1.0.0) 
+  \item OpenVPN 2.3.10 from Ubuntu Xenial 16.04.1 LTS linked against openssl (libssl.so.1.0.0)
+  \item OpenVPN 2.3.2 from Debian ``wheezy-backports'' linked against openssl (libssl.so.1.0.0)
+  \item OpenVPN 2.2.1 from Debian Wheezy linked against openssl (libssl.so.1.0.0)
   \item OpenVPN 2.3.2 for Windows
 \end{itemize*}