Added Certificate Authorization Authority records and corrected a few typos in my...
authorMaarten Van Horenbeeck <maarten.vhb@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 07:44:31 +0000 (16:44 +0900)
committerMaarten Van Horenbeeck <maarten.vhb@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 13:46:57 +0000 (22:46 +0900)
commitf2e9174c8e14e84c18dfa6c32dbd461c5410ff8f
treefbed2a741406fc84d5e78fa68ea9672e82c783c8
parent9759e8a01c9b2daebf271d1ac8ddce8eaa1ba472
Added Certificate Authorization Authority records and corrected a few typos in my name
src/acknowledgements.tex
src/theory/PKIs.tex