update IPSEC section to new config a/b
authorcm <cm@coretec.at>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 16:54:49 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
committercm <cm@coretec.at>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 17:00:05 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commite374a6d0bc4eb955cc717ec0a367de89aa179a6a
treed2c70dd8beea951b7eaa09cb0a75ca75e1553237
parentc194fb55c868262657afa12340d6f237a020d995
update IPSEC section to new config a/b
src/practical_settings/vpn.tex