Did you mean EECDH here?
authorAxel Huebl <axel.huebl@web.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 01:13:40 +0000 (02:13 +0100)
committerAxel Huebl <axel.huebl@web.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 01:19:00 +0000 (02:19 +0100)
commite359267be147dbc8d6cf721af4ba565a9bead850
tree71012239f5c0652e88218d75eceaed218ace9009
parentf486b716d9838d6f634a9220c5bd953ef58c99c2
Did you mean EECDH here?

EECDH and ECDHE are synonyms
  https://www.mail-archive.com/openssl-dev@openssl.org/msg33405.html
but writing "you can omit all ciphers starting with ECDHE" and only
listing ciphers starting with "EECDH" will confuse the reader.
src/practical_settings/webserver.tex