Generate OpenSSH compatible moduli with IKE DH groups
authorAlbert Krewinkel <albert@zeitkraut.de>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 08:04:45 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerAlbert Krewinkel <albert@zeitkraut.de>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 16:43:16 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
commitd95adbdff8fcb1c0314a1f3b74077723eb61a43d
treeddd48a168c832d53d60b060dbefdf40c3286b258
parentde8983889b857f3f15bef365e8dcb91559da1e50
Generate OpenSSH compatible moduli with IKE DH groups

ECRYPT II (and consequently this guide) recommends using Diffie-Hellman
groups as defined in RFC 3526 if DH parameters are configurable.  Unlike
PEM files, no OpenSSH comparatible moduli file is provided by the
tools.  This adds a simple script and the necessary Makefile rules to
generate a moduli file from txt files.
tools/dhparams/Makefile
tools/dhparams/README
tools/dhparams/openssh-modulus.sh [new file with mode: 0755]