merge FAQ content into CONTRIBUTING
authorAaron Zauner <azet@azet.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 11:47:38 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerAaron Zauner <azet@azet.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 12:06:08 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
commitd6efd2c14858f2c88eae23b81db72411f38ea5f8
tree57e7112db5323cbc527c25f21412f25db0748c60
parentce494dd2f60930942c91710c462fd7a4be08f7ed
merge FAQ content into CONTRIBUTING
CONTRIBUTING.md