Always log TLS connection info in Postfix
authorAlbert Krewinkel <albert@zeitkraut.de>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 08:24:44 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
committerAlbert Krewinkel <albert@zeitkraut.de>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 08:46:20 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
commitd05e792186817e2a0baf31ab3cd336d5e803b071
tree13613896df0a778310e8cb5046bd2e53b979c10b
parent41506da9ecb3e052a50b17c096b6ef0b88a6102c
Always log TLS connection info in Postfix

TLS connection details are useful information and should always be
logged.
src/configuration/MailServers/Postfix/main.cf