remove dangerously out-of-date Linux/haveged info
authorAaron Zauner <azet@azet.org>
Sat, 6 May 2017 14:47:48 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerAaron Zauner <azet@azet.org>
Sat, 6 May 2017 14:50:02 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commitcf7cef7a870c1b77089b1bd6209ded6525b5a4e0
tree59e2074531aa75e2aa6c0f8c7e4d2ca2b5588314
parenta43b4c78c9bd8703c90f1ab178d6665aa9209093
remove dangerously out-of-date Linux/haveged info
src/theory/RNGs.tex
src/tools.tex