removed unused titling
authorTobias Pape <tobias@netshed.de>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 17:22:07 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerTobias Pape <tobias@netshed.de>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 00:25:08 +0000 (01:25 +0100)
commitc5248b8b73752aedc62cf389a23a4fac74e87cc1
treea6431cd1f9a4986b733984fa10112979d2147b23
parent33ae28a2761b50c9e14c3d5548807542ef3ab1ee
removed unused titling
src/applied-crypto-hardening.tex