generalize gitignore
authorTobias Pape <tobias@netshed.de>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 13:50:12 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerTobias Pape <tobias@netshed.de>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 00:20:31 +0000 (01:20 +0100)
commitb8ebeefe5dc1d0c4ec892e95e5f4f5eb0b1f427e
tree4c91260f9ad782d187e8866061c2addc07a75c68
parent9e68b8c5809f106429b5e56f67f064f7e8a985fd
generalize gitignore
src/.gitignore