synctex files are actually noise for git
authorTobias Pape <tobias@netshed.de>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 14:07:57 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerTobias Pape <tobias@netshed.de>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 00:22:20 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
commitb760e0d540dd5a6edb7bd48c00b8ce855fc9fc26
treed7620403ca129c43a4e851d9b76815dbf82e2024
parent8cf5c3ff3a1a798373844c85c623eaa97e9f62f0
synctex files are actually noise for git
src/applied-crypto-hardening.synctex.gz [deleted file]