Minor edits
authorJens Roesen <jens.roesen@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 May 2015 15:08:22 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerJens Roesen <jens.roesen@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 May 2015 15:28:06 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
commitab03c6dbf1fdecfd06ed028054a973ca3ef0f91b
tree13e742d5f603e470ab59a77d582cf79324158ec5
parentbc4c72613eb6fcf8cb0f6df362bd6e1a6ccf0d13
Minor edits
src/practical_settings/mailserver.tex