use scrpage2 or scrlayer-scrpage instead of fancyhdr, which works better with koma...
authorTobias Pape <tobias@netshed.de>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 17:23:05 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
committerTobias Pape <tobias@netshed.de>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 00:25:39 +0000 (01:25 +0100)
commit9e518c8e5cd62562f713ea063433ac6d7261f7db
tree402daee2ac29550ed440de6807f79fcb750a266d
parentc5248b8b73752aedc62cf389a23a4fac74e87cc1
use scrpage2 or scrlayer-scrpage instead of fancyhdr, which works better with koma-script
src/applied-crypto-hardening.tex