add \FloatBarrier to constrain screenshot figures to their respective sections
authorAlexander Wuerstlein <arw@arw.name>
Wed, 13 May 2015 14:48:13 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerAlexander Wuerstlein <arw@arw.name>
Wed, 13 May 2015 16:05:23 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commit8ceb6b268e7745e7595a0a313cf5ec7e035fadfc
tree58cf599eed4e58d161020b49c460e23eb30bbed6
parentc85b61b76d95bddc193b5886bb3827c009cd2847
add \FloatBarrier to constrain screenshot figures to their respective sections
src/practical_settings/vpn.tex
src/practical_settings/webserver.tex