Streamlined the PKI section a bit and made some things clearer.
authorTobias Dussa <tobias.dussa@kit.edu>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 23:27:57 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
committerTobias Dussa <tobias.dussa@kit.edu>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 23:34:14 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
commit883970c7f72dbc492310d6b725a764dcd928ebdf
treefedf4b9dc88f7f27b67cc814bfb20a44982b390b
parent62b92a6b524d8ec7bad17b2a0efcd4f307df21b9
Streamlined the PKI section a bit and made some things clearer.
src/PKIs.tex