Add paragraph "Insecure ciphers" on Sweet32 attack on Blowfish and (3)DES ciphers.
authorKrzysztof Burghardt <krzysztof@burghardt.pl>
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 13:04:25 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerKrzysztof Burghardt <krzysztof@burghardt.pl>
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 14:18:42 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commit83aee17c294d0415de4d7a251cfbae516c20141f
tree11cecd5d066463b3f30e9048d7579c26af34be83
parentef2b7194dad7efa54019496183af3c4b5db2cf93
Add paragraph "Insecure ciphers" on Sweet32 attack on Blowfish and (3)DES ciphers.
src/practical_settings/vpn.tex