mailserver: Use HTTPS URLs where possible
authorPaul Menzel <pmenzel@molgen.mpg.de>
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 14:36:34 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerPaul Menzel <pmenzel@molgen.mpg.de>
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 14:38:06 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commit831e408694d4c161050cb208edda29b6769bc367
tree630d1b35525e5062e588466c1cab746b9933dc43
parent235279001e1ae008d576e22476ca9a10d6d8ef7e
mailserver: Use HTTPS URLs where possible

Besides postfix.org all servers support HTTPS.
src/practical_settings/mailserver.tex