fix command for checking for incoming
authorDavid Kaufmann <astra@ionic.at>
Wed, 1 Jan 2014 22:13:09 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
committerDavid Kaufmann <astra@ionic.at>
Wed, 1 Jan 2014 23:06:18 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
commit798a5e8183ac490c17f38279e6ccc3b72347791c
treeea19de200c6c09e169d270497723c1710dd3104b
parentd0a9ed90b288993f4a136525de1bc02efc0b3b2d
fix command for checking for incoming
tls-connections in postfix
also this only works with smtpd_tls_loglevel = 1,
even on postfix 2.9.6-2 (debian wheezy)
src/practical_settings/mailserver.tex