Revert "use cipherstring b in openvpn", because it breaks it, and put
authorcm <cm@coretec.at>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 20:08:51 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committercm <cm@coretec.at>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 20:11:35 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
commit71d079a240efb80edb286a42a303956a52d851f5
treeb3a436622e49ab2a058c15344d4b30a0b8bc54c3
parent63802f297d23462f2759abe8348e21f0518c4d28
Revert "use cipherstring b in openvpn", because it breaks it, and put
in big warnings :-)

This reverts commit 41091bb2c3fe5396d6c8d9261236068a12726f91.
src/practical_settings.tex
src/practical_settings/vpn.tex