add slides for attacks (seperate)
authorAaron Zauner <azet@azet.org>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 20:54:17 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerAaron Zauner <azet@azet.org>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 20:56:55 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
commit6b0e784bb6f8b6ebb3d4d78692a2cc95d666a2f3
treed0bef66ca3182d69601c11f82ee92784146a01de
parent22e3c065065454ddce71d8c88c84000d2b301453
add slides for attacks (seperate)
presentations/HACK.LU-2014/presentation/attacks.tex [deleted file]
presentations/HACK.LU-2014/presentation/attacks/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
presentations/HACK.LU-2014/presentation/attacks/beamercolorthememodifiedsolarized.sty [new file with mode: 0644]
presentations/HACK.LU-2014/presentation/attacks/content.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
presentations/HACK.LU-2014/presentation/attacks/lambda.png [new file with mode: 0644]
presentations/HACK.LU-2014/presentation/attacks/makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
presentations/HACK.LU-2014/presentation/attacks/presentation.tex [new file with mode: 0644]