fixed path for prosody (#81)
authorAaron Zauner <azet@azet.org>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 15:34:57 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerAaron Zauner <azet@azet.org>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 15:35:32 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit636367fb9d7100f891b84e0c41357868b4ca317f
treedaeb4eea3d140bd18cf6e53bfd5de28684db68e1
parentee9dc62806ac64d5f9395120cf59287ae2f0939d
fixed path for prosody (#81)
src/configuration/IM/Prosody/prosody.cfg.lua [new file with mode: 0644]
src/configuration/IM/prosody/prosody.cfg.lua [deleted file]