remove italics in getting started section
authorAaron Zauner <azet@azet.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 13:24:45 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerAaron Zauner <azet@azet.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 13:28:24 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
commit5c20660cf4332d8ff969a6210da09367248351e5
treee3a538f7e3b052605babf4e074de6f696bdb8e85
parenta14237d5ae78ac0f1f82c4b44818f7c6486be1d9
remove italics in getting started section
CONTRIBUTING.md