openssh: PermitRootLogin: without-password comment
authorFelix Kaiser <felix.kaiser@fxkr.net>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 14:50:03 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerFelix Kaiser <felix.kaiser@fxkr.net>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 11:09:03 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commit5a0dfbb41e6d63141012d42b5c310de505f3a229
tree1c0bb285363ec99e9bbb42c99fa9d8ad2463de62
parent2b2d331799ac65326b2d577fec327e8df7dcd245
openssh: PermitRootLogin: without-password comment

It's useful, but we still default to the more secure "no".
src/practical_settings/ssh.tex