reduce RSA key size
authorPascal K <ryru@addere.ch>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:07:46 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerPascal K <ryru@addere.ch>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:49:00 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commit4e2d633e0d21498e916a64d5af74e817ae66c083
tree40add8965460c2613d91269c8f94afd388231a63
parentdb955a411e3b033cbddd9a6cee3372764c777db6
reduce RSA key size
src/configuration/GPG/GnuPG/new-key-generation.txt
src/configuration/GPG/GnuPG/params.txt
src/practical_settings/GPG.tex