Adding section for cherokee webserver
authorSebastian Wagner <sebix@sebix.at>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 11:12:42 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerSebastian Wagner <sebix@sebix.at>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 11:16:13 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commit49f99b40c91f13f128fd119e48b5be55c5edf543
treec40f7d97240c4930eaa903470f804d922710ca18
parent37bdd3bb3a708d746f9ac3f2b1642b15a1dd2d6b
Adding section for cherokee webserver
src/configuration/Webservers/Cherokee/cherokee.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
src/practical_settings/webserver.tex