Remove duplicate parameters from Postfix/main.cf
authorAlbert Krewinkel <albert@zeitkraut.de>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 22:27:18 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
committerAlbert Krewinkel <albert@zeitkraut.de>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 08:45:51 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
commit41506da9ecb3e052a50b17c096b6ef0b88a6102c
treee3348c537c9ed3ff2e8b4487b4f038d79ce96297
parentac0db3b8a879b3a697a5f6633b06b342a8f7883c
Remove duplicate parameters from Postfix/main.cf

Two `readme_directory` parameters are one too many.  Same for
`myorigin`.

fixup! Remove duplicate parameter from Postfix/main.cf
src/configuration/MailServers/Postfix/main.cf
src/practical_settings/mailserver.tex