tested with ubuntu 14.04
authorSebastian Wagner <sebix@sebix.at>
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 19:28:54 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
committerSebastian Wagner <sebix@sebix.at>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 09:46:22 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit38d0722cdb3c8b5adeab91049887970b156f647c
tree6b892dfeb46ed30ff2f13b7fe73bc99857d82b83
parent03f34c558752bb1fac08e09a493110fa643073d4
tested with ubuntu 14.04
src/practical_settings/mailserver.tex
src/practical_settings/webserver.tex