remove unused lettrine/initial
authorTobias Pape <tobias@netshed.de>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 16:24:38 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerTobias Pape <tobias@netshed.de>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 00:24:34 +0000 (01:24 +0100)
commit33ae28a2761b50c9e14c3d5548807542ef3ab1ee
tree740ef8e4335d03d39a97dbe3cb94fe4ebb437563
parent160ba8b48000d97f89ce7848bfc6e96e9a13efa5
remove unused lettrine/initial
src/applied-crypto-hardening.tex