add me to ack, simplify ack by using multicol
authorTobias Pape <tobias@netshed.de>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 21:58:08 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerTobias Pape <tobias@netshed.de>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 00:29:07 +0000 (01:29 +0100)
commit2c12080ebe1748572aa833125bdda6d94667a8f7
tree3722277e1a52974bceafe063196a35386c628bc3
parent27ef3f083b46e49a471194c30386fd6fca860d12
add me to ack, simplify ack by using multicol
src/acknowledgements.tex
src/common/system.tex