Adding stunnel section to proxies
authorSebastian Wagner <sebix@sebix.at>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 09:42:23 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerSebastian Wagner <sebix@sebix.at>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 09:47:41 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
commit1820d6e3b2bc6bd1b3cf10854530d855bd2a815d
treeedc46ae3fe2c3f49c9bbf579f04be2861299bb58
parent37bdd3bb3a708d746f9ac3f2b1642b15a1dd2d6b
Adding stunnel section to proxies
src/configuration/Proxies/stunnel/stunnel.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
src/practical_settings/proxy_solutions.tex