proof of my mail signature. No claim without proof or reference!
authorAaron Kaplan <aaron@lo-res.org>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 01:09:41 +0000 (02:09 +0100)
committerAaron Kaplan <aaron@lo-res.org>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 01:11:29 +0000 (02:11 +0100)
commit0b79681bb7f8d8a95694059eb3450bc1fb104646
treecf477947742edf15c6f53254657fb7c7b620f836
parentcb822fb60908c61554aa46d0986162e56c5ca0d8
proof of my mail signature. No claim without proof or reference!
src/methods.tex