Bibtex all urls included in comments
authorAlexander Wuerstlein <arw@arw.name>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 23:46:26 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
committerAlexander Wuerstlein <arw@arw.name>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 23:55:26 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
commit0987880d4615e44e1e484ae04f8eebd8a9d069e2
treed7484688dd7125787620307c603f17993d4fc444
parent045a7afdff12cde36978e62eaa5dbe734b725b45
Bibtex all urls included in comments
src/practical_settings/kerberos.tex
src/security.bib