Tested OpenVPN 2.3.10 from Ubuntu Xenial 16.04.1 LTS linked against openssl.
authorKrzysztof Burghardt <krzysztof@burghardt.pl>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 01:01:32 +0000 (02:01 +0100)
committerKrzysztof Burghardt <krzysztof@burghardt.pl>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 01:05:18 +0000 (02:05 +0100)
commit0094f40fff44a0f788fb1ec8e2bdd9545902022a
tree7f0afeb045fa85d59d383224af4471bd237f4be1
parent98ccba82ebc756d3b4959a1e57338c6093151835
Tested OpenVPN 2.3.10 from Ubuntu Xenial 16.04.1 LTS linked against openssl.
src/acknowledgements.tex
src/practical_settings/vpn.tex